Yamaha FZ-09 Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all!

Happy Independence Day! 馃嚭馃嚥

My name's Joe. Been riding from some time and finally got into an fz-09! I was a mechanic by trade and now in computer sales. I work on all my own stuff and others too. Always down to help where I can so feel free to reach out. Current set up is a bunch of cosmetic stuff, led headlight, bagster seat (thanks MTsRUs for the review I love this seat!) full arrow and soon to have full nitron suspension. Of course I love bikes I'm also an avid shooter, mtn biker, snowboarder and paintball player. If any of yall are around the greater Philly area hit me up if you want to ride or need something done on your bike!

Attachments

Registered
i'll give you fiddy for that shock

just kidding. welcome.

seriously fiddy for that shock just letting you know

Reactions: Pa_Fz

Registered
Those blurple wheels never get old. What year is that thing? Looks like new old stock it's so clean!

Premium Member
2015 FZ-09
Hey all!

Happy Independence Day! 馃嚭馃嚥

My name's Joe. Been riding from some time and finally got into an fz-09! I was a mechanic by trade and now in computer sales. I work on all my own stuff and others too. Always down to help where I can so feel free to reach out. Current set up is a bunch of cosmetic stuff, led headlight, bagster seat (thanks MTsRUs for the review I love this seat!) full arrow and soon to have full nitron suspension. Of course I love bikes I'm also an avid shooter, mtn biker, snowboarder and paintball player. If any of yall are around the greater Philly area hit me up if you want to ride or need something done on your bike!
Where did you get the seat from???

Registered
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Motorstorm.it they're a dealer for bagster in Italy that ships to the USA. I think it was about $320 and shipped free. It did take about 8 weeks to arrive.

Registered
Dammit Joe... Dammit.

That Arrow. Looks. So. Good.