Yamaha FZ-09 Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
WoW!....what a bike!.....:cool:....as old as I am I even feel the amaaazing lure of this machine and it's definitely on my BUY List......it seems to me its got-to-be a legend in the making with such an incredibly athletic profile at such a price.... this forum has allowed my desire to ride and own become even stronger....THANK YOU....:eagerness:....My name is Jerry and Im new to the sport and will need a lot of guidance if Im going to fully enjoy the FZ-09 experience...so far the threads I have read here suggest to me you're a great bunch of dedicated men and women with the know-how of skilled pros & have already turned this beauty of a motorcycle into a waiting Legend-to-be for us to love and enjoy now.....my only question or curiosity up to this point is if anyone has done any before and after track tests or some other structured field testing so a technical judgemental comparison can exist...any?...needless-to-say the emotional response from the owners who upgraded their bikes using the solutions from StoltecMoto were off the charts and suggest a home run was hit...BRAVO!.......BTW...for the last year I have been in the Phillipines adventure riding the island of Palawan with my love Joie....ofc the bikes here are really light but they work great and lodging is more than affordable so packing is always light......lol.... the roads here can be extremely fun and dangerous at the same time and the trails even more so yet I loved every km from Rio Tuba to El Nido and back...Im returning home to Jupiter Florida in a few weeks and hope to be picking up a FZ-09 for myself ASAP...I hear you meet even nicer people on Yamahas!..:)

·
Registered
511 Posts