Yamaha FZ-09 Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am looking to order afew parts from motomummy but i have never used them before.How is the customer service and are they a reputable
online dealer??

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
That is good to know! Most places will price match but no advantage if motomummy has things cheaper and quality service!!

·
Registered
1,135 Posts
Had a good experience with Motomummy.

·
Registered
192 Posts

·
Registered
4,617 Posts
The following site is only as good as the users make it by providing feedback on their experiences, but it's one I try to go to first with questions like the OP asked here. It provides feedback on all sites that have a been added and is searchable. It isn't limited to sites either. It can be stores, ebay sellers, even products. Pass it on, because more users will make it that much stronger and valuable for everybody.

Consumer Reviews of Online Businesses - SiteJabber

·
Registered
314 Posts
I have used them multiple times, and only had one problem. They waited to tell me a part was back ordered/out of stock AFTER I already placed my order. So if you have something you are really looking forward to maybe call ahead and make sure they have it. Only happened once, will most certainly be using them whenever I need parts.

·
Registered
200 Posts
I have used them multiple times, and only had one problem. They waited to tell me a part was back ordered/out of stock AFTER I already placed my order. So if you have something you are really looking forward to maybe call ahead and make sure they have it. Only happened once, will most certainly be using them whenever I need parts.
Had this happen with my lever order. Was bummed when I got the email saying it'd be 2-3 weeks. However 2 days later I got a ship notification. Overall, I would use them again.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy 5 S using Tapatalk

·
Registered
433 Posts