Yamaha FZ-09 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Roll call, fellas. There's bound to be a few niner owners around in the metro atlanta // north georgia area.

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

·
Registered
13 Posts
I'm pretty new to Atlanta and don't know the roads well. But I've been wanting to hit up north georgia mountains for quite some time! If u guys are willing meet up and go for a nice Sunday ride it would be great! Or any other rides would be good too! I just hate riding by myself.....^^

·
Super Moderator
4,341 Posts
I'm in Brookhaven, which used to be part of unincorporated DeKalb County between Buckhead and Chamblee.
I would be happy to hook up for a short squirt to NE Georgia with other FZ fans. Maybe meet up @ TWoS some
Saturday or Sunday morning. It's been so long since I've ridden NGA on a weekend day. I suppose it gets real
busy on the weekends up there.

·
Registered
311 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
I'm in Brookhaven, which used to be part of unincorporated DeKalb County between Buckhead and Chamblee.
I would be happy to hook up for a short squirt to NE Georgia with other FZ fans. Maybe meet up @ TWoS some
Saturday or Sunday morning. It's been so long since I've ridden NGA on a weekend day. I suppose it gets real
busy on the weekends up there.
Awesome, I work right down the road from you.

I'll get a Saturday off here and there, but I work in hospitality(very antisocial hours), so it'll be tough for me to meet up for a ride with you guys since I work most weekends. Still, nice to know there's a good group of us

·
Super Moderator
4,341 Posts
Awesome, I work right down the road from you.

I'll get a Saturday off here and there, but I work in hospitality(very antisocial hours), so it'll be tough for me to meet up for a ride with you guys since I work most weekends. Still, nice to know there's a good group of us